The daily work of the IMH team involves exploring and analyzing developments in the international and local business environment and keeping our audience up-to-date on them through conferences, exhibitions, training programmes, consultancy services and business media.

IMH addresses the needs of every company and every executive in all sectors of economic activity, providing the knowledge and the information they need in order to do their job better, upgrade their career, help their companies and ultimately contribute to the modernisation of the Cyprus economy.

 

IMH is in constant contact with the business community. Every year, thousands of executives and companies attend IMH conferences, visit or participate in IMH exhibitions, read IMH publications, obtain information from IMH websites and receive training through its programmes.

 

  • George Michael

    George Michael

    CEO
    +357 22 505 555
    george@imhbusiness.com

     

    Daphne Roditou Tang

    Daphne Roditou Tang

    General Manager
    +357 22 505 555
    daphne@imhbusiness.com

     

  • Nadia Karayianni

    Nadia Karayianni

    Senior Officer
    Local Conferences and Projects 
    +357 22 505 579
    nadia@imhbusiness.com 

    Sophie Constantinou Stylianou

    Sophie Constantinou Stylianou

    Senior Events Coordinator
    Events Department
    +357 22 505 521
    sophie@imhbusiness.com

    Charis Pattoura

    Charis Pattoura

    Conference Officer
    Events Department
    +357 22 505 532
    charis.pattoura@imhbusiness.com

    Demetra Stylianou

    Demetra Stylianou

    Conference Officer
    Events Department
    +357 22 505 621
    demetra.stylianou@imhbusiness.com

    Despina Chiladaki

    Despina Chiladaki

    Conference Officer
    Events Department
    +357 22 505 543
    despina.chiladaki@imhbusiness.com

    Athina Kyriakou

    Athina Kyriakou

    Projects Officer
    Projects Department
    +357 22 505 580
    athina.kyriakou@imhbusiness.com 

    Marianna Demosthenous

    Marianna Demosthenous

    Projects Officer
    Projects Department
    +357 22 505 612
    marianna.demosthenous@imhbusiness.com

  •  

    Natalia Loizou

    Natalia Loizou

    Head 
    International Events
    +357 22 505 548
    natalia.loizou@imhbusiness.com

    Giorgos Panayiotou

    Giorgos Panayiotou

    Database Researcher
    International Events
    +357 22 505 637
    giorgos.panayiotou@imhbusiness.com

    Christina Tatti

    Christina Tatti

    Database Researcher
    International Events
    +357 22 505 564
    christina.tatti@imhbusiness.com

  • Maria Pantziarides

    Maria Pantziarides

    Manager
    Corporate Client Events Department
    +357 22 505 539
    maria.pantziarides@imhbusiness.com

    Lena Kakkoura

    Lena Kakkoura

    Senior Event Officer
    Corporate Client Events Department
    +357 22 505 633
    lena.kakkoura@imhbusiness.com

    Eleni Scaliotis

    Eleni Scaliotis

    Event Officer
    Corporate Client Events Department
    +357 22 505 537
    eleni.scaliotis@imhbusiness.com

    Monika Aletrari

    Monika Aletrari

    Event Officer
    Corporate Client Events Department
    +357 22 505 510
    monika.aletrari@imhbusiness.com

  • Business Media

    Elena Leontiou

    Elena Leontiou

    Media Department Supervisor
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 540
    elena.leontiou@imhbusiness.com

    Andreas Nicolaides

    Andreas Nicolaides

    Digital Manager
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 619
    andreas.nicolaides@imhbusiness.com

    Artemis Constantinidou

    Artemis Constantinidou

    Deputy Editor Gold
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 577
    artemis.constantinidou@imhbusiness.com 

    Adonis Adoni

    Adonis Adoni

    Journalist Gold
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 610
    adonis.adoni@imhbusiness.com

    Marianna Nicolaou

    Marianna Nicolaou

    Journalist Gold
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 512
    marianna.nicolaou@imhbusiness.com

    Athena Yiazou

    Athena Yiazou

    Journalist Gold
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 558
    athena.yiazou@imhbusiness.com

    Maria Themistocleous

    Maria Themistocleous

    Senior Copy Editor
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 541
    maria@imhbusiness.com 

    Stella Mourettou

    Stella Mourettou

    Senior Editor IN Business
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 547
    stella@imhbusiness.com 

    Emily Andoniou

    Emily Andoniou

    Native Content Editor 
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 602
    emili.antoniou@imhbusiness.com

    Dora Pampoulou

    Dora Pampoulou

    Journalist IN Business
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 615
    dora.pamboullou@imhbusiness.com 

    Maria Michael

    Maria Michael

    Journalist IN Business
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 511
    maria.michael@imhbusiness.com

    George Ploutarchou

    George Ploutarchou

    Senior Editor IN Business News
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 557
    george.ploutarchou@imhbusiness.com

    Charalambos Michael

    Charalambos Michael

    Senior Editor IN Business News
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 606
    charalambos.michael@imhbusiness.com 

    Marios Ioannou

    Marios Ioannou

    Journalist IN BusinessNews
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 627
    marios.ioannou@imhbusiness.com 

    Maria Karaiskou

    Maria Karaiskou

    Journalist IN BusinessNews
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 558
    maria.karaiskou@imhbusiness.com

    Marios Roussos

    Marios Roussos

    Journalist IN Business News
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 605
    marios.roussos@imhbusiness.com

    Polykarpos Thoma

    Polykarpos Thoma

    Editor - IN Business TV
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 662
    polykarpos.thoma@imhbusiness.com

    Andriana Varnakidou

    Andriana Varnakidou

    Editor - IN Business TV
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 630
    andriana.varnakidou@imhbusiness.com

    Andreas Christophides

    Andreas Christophides

    Video Production
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 576
    andreas.christophides@imhbusiness.com

    Loizos Loizou

    Loizos Loizou

    Video Production
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 542
    loizos.loizou@imhbusiness.com

    Tsvetelin Tsvetanov

    Tsvetelin Tsvetanov

    Video Production
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 563
    tsvetelin.tsvetanov@imhbusiness.com

     

     

    Reporter Media

    Ntina Kleanthous

    Ntina Kleanthous

    Chief Editor - Reporter
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 616
    ntina.kleanthous@imhbusiness.com 

    Natasa Christophorou

    Natasa Christophorou

    Senior Editor Reporter
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 604
    natasa.christophorou@imhbusiness.com

    Michalis Polidorou

    Michalis Polidorou

    Journalist Reporter
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 625
    mixalis.polidorou@imhbusiness.com 

    Giorgos Hadjipanagis

    Giorgos Hadjipanagis

    Journalist Reporter
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 613
    giorgos.hadjipanagis@imhbusiness.com

    Finio Savva

    Finio Savva

    Journalist Reporter
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 604
    finio.savva@imhbusiness.com

    Petros Petri

    Petros Petri

    Journalist Reporter
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 607
    petros.petri@imhbusiness.com

    Stelios Perikleous

    Stelios Perikleous

    Sports Journalist Omada
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 634
    stelios.perikleous@imhbusiness.com

    Charalambos Panagiotou

    Charalambos Panagiotou

    Journalist Reporter
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 644
    charalambos.panagiotou@imhbusiness.com

    Elias Adamou

    Elias Adamou

    Journalist Celebrity 
    Media Department
    +357 22 505 611
    elias.adamou@imhbusiness.com 

     

     

  • Neophytos Constantinou

    Neophytos Constantinou

    Senior Commercial Officer
    Commercial Department
    +357 22 505 536
    neofytos@imhbusiness.com

    Andreas Leontiades

    Andreas Leontiades

    Senior Commercial Officer
    Commercial Department
    +357 22 505 535
    andreas@imhbusiness.com

    Erika Phylakti

    Erika Phylakti

    Commercial Officer
    Commercial Department
    +357 22 505 550
    erika.phylakti@imhbusiness.com  

    Praxoulla Valiandi

    Praxoulla Valiandi

    Commercial Officer
    Commercial Department
    +357 22 505 552
    praxoulla.valiandi@imhbusiness.com

    Marina Nicolaidou

    Marina Nicolaidou

    Commercial Officer
    Commercial Department
    +357 22 505 614
    marina.nicolaidou@imhbusiness.com

    Giorgos Asprou

    Giorgos Asprou

    Commercial Officer
    Commercial Department
    +357 22 505 622
    giorgos.asprou@imhbusiness.com

    Panayiotis Papaiakovou

    Panayiotis Papaiakovou

    Lena Kyriacou

    Lena Kyriacou

    Commercial Officer
    Commercial Department
    +357 22 505 566
    lena.kyriacou@imhbusiness.com

    Constantina Hadjizacharia

    Constantina Hadjizacharia

    Digital Media - Sales Team Leader
    Commercial Department
    +357 22 505 608
    constantina.hadjizacharia@imhbusiness.com

  • Kevi Chishios

    Kevi Chishios

    Senior Officer
    Marketing Department
    +357 22 505 534
    kevi@imhbusiness.com

    Georgia Efthymiadou

    Georgia Efthymiadou

    Marketing Officer
    Marketing Department
    +357 22 505 575
    georgia.efthymiadou@imhbusiness.com 

     

    Anthi Soteriou

    Anthi Soteriou

    Marketing Officer
    Marketing Department
    +357 22 505 529
    anthi@imhbusiness.com 

    Mikaela Ttaka

    Mikaela Ttaka

    Marketing Officer
    Marketing Department
    +357 22 505 551
    mikaela.ttakka@imhbusiness.com

    Nicolas Sofroniou

    Nicolas Sofroniou

    Marketing and Social Media Officer
    Marketing Department
    +357 22 505 664
    nicolas.sofroniou@imhbusiness.com

  • Anna Theodosiou

    Anna Theodosiou

    Senior Graphic Designer
    Creative Department
    +357 22 505 583
    anna@imhbusiness.com

    Alexia Petrou

    Alexia Petrou

    Senior Graphic Designer
    Creative Department
    +357 22 505 586
    alexia@imhbusiness.com 

    Maria Vasiliou

    Maria Vasiliou

    Graphic Designer
    Creative Department
    +357 22 505 585
    maria.vasiliou@imhbusiness.com 

    Marios Kouroufexis

    Marios Kouroufexis

    Graphic Designer
    Creative Department
    +357 22 505 588
    marios.kouroufexis@imhbusiness.com

    Alexia Nisiphorou

    Alexia Nisiphorou

    Graphic Designer
    Creative Department
    +357 22 505 587
    alexia.nisiphorou@imhbusiness.com

    AnnaMaria Michael

    AnnaMaria Michael

    Graphic Designer
    Creative Department
    +357 22 505 584
    annamaria.michael@imhbusiness.com

  • Voulla Nicolaou

    Voulla Nicolaou

    Senior Operations Officer
    Operations department
    +357 22 505 522
    voulla@imhbusiness.com

    Maria Stavrou

    Maria Stavrou

    Senior Operations Officer
    Operations department
    +357 22 505 523
    maria.stavrou@imhbusiness.com

    Stella Evaggelou

    Stella Evaggelou

    Senior Operations Officer
    Operations Department
    +357 22 505 524
    stella.evaggelou@imhbusiness.com

    Rafaella Symeonidou

    Rafaella Symeonidou

    Operations Officer
    Operations Department
    +357 22 505 629
    rafaella.symeonidou@imhbusiness.com

    Elena Karmenou

    Elena Karmenou

    Operations Officer
    Operations Department
    +357 22 505 545
    elena.karmenou@imhbusiness.com

     

     

    Polyxeni Tsolaki

    Polyxeni Tsolaki

    Database Officer
    Database department
    +357 22 505 590
    polyxeni.tsolaki@imhbusiness.com

    Andria Okkaridou

    Andria Okkaridou

    Database Officer
    Database Department
    +357 22 505 636
    andria.okkaridou@imhbusiness.com

    Panayiota Tzioni

    Panayiota Tzioni

    Database Officer
    Database Department
    +357 22 505 634
    panayiota.tzioni@imhbusiness.com

    Fanos Theofanous

    Fanos Theofanous

    Operations Officer
    Events Department
    +357 22 505 567
    fanos@imhbusiness.com

    Adamos Tsielepi

    Adamos Tsielepi

    Office Administrator
    Operations Department
    +357 22 505 516
    adamos.tsielepi@imhbusiness.com

  • Andria Tapinou

    Andria Tapinou

    Front Office
    +357 22 505 553
    Andria.Tapinou@imhbusiness.com

  • Lydia Adourian

    Lydia Adourian

    HR Officer
    HR department 
    +357 22 505 624
    lydia.adourian@imhbusiness.com

  • Pantelitsa Hadjistephanou

    Pantelitsa Hadjistephanou

    Accounts Manager
    Accounts Department
    +357 22 505 560
    pantelitsa@imhbusiness.com

    Yanna Cleanthous

    Yanna Cleanthous

    Accounts Officer
    Accounts Department
    +357 22 505 574
    yianna.cleanthous@imhbusiness.com